Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Leśnictwo Łobżany

Leśniczy Ryszard Sola
091 397 62 90, 694 457 184

ryszard.sola@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl


Podleśniczy Martin Drogosz
tel.668837319

martin.drogosz@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Karwowo

Leśniczy Rafał Stępień
091 397 50 92, 662 507 668

rafal.stepien@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy 
 

Leśnictwo Unimie

Leśniczy Dariusz Barczewski
091 397 45 75, 694 457 194

dariusz.barczewski@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy Wolsza Aron
tel. 882087283

aron.wolsza@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Strzmiele

Leśniczy Katarzyna Walczak-Gawlik
091 397 45 23, 694 457 182

katarzyna.gawlik@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy  Michał Raczyński
tel. 786230989

michal.raczynski@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Leśnictwo Orle

Leśniczy Sławomir Pogórski
091 397 87 47, 694 457 181

slawomir.podgorski@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Orle 7
72-314 Radowo Małe

Leśnictwo Zwierzynek

Leśniczy Jan Szymko
091 397 26 46, 694 457 180

jan.szymko@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Zwierzynek 3
73-155 Węgorzyno

Podleśniczy Szwala Tomasz
tel. 668837314

tomasz.szwala@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Zagórzyce

Leśniczy Bohdan Miłek
091 397 65 45 , 694 457 179

bogdan.milek@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Kołdrąb 1/1
73-150 Łobez

Podleśniczy Wydmuch Krystyna
tel. 668837307

krystyna.wydmuch@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Bonin

Leśniczy Adam Szulc
091 397 46 42, 694 489 581

adam.szulc@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Bonin 32
73-150 Łobez

Podleśniczy 

Leśnictwo Rogówko

Leśniczy Sławomir Pers
091 397 37 49, 694 489 582

slawomir.pers@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Bonin 33
73-155 Węgorzyno

Podleśniczy Marcin Zaremba
tel. 694457192

marcin.zaremba@szczecin.lasy.gv.pl

Leśnictwo Węgorzyno

Leśniczy Tomasz Maria Czakański
091 397 13 78, 694 457 193

tomasz.czakanski@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Nowe Węgorzynko 7
73-155 Węgorzyno

Podleśniczy Giłka Leszek
tel. 668837321

leszek.gilka@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Ginawa

Leśniczy Marcin Garczyński
091 397 14 78, 694 489 583

marcin.garczynski@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Ginawa 1
73-155 Węgorzyno

Podleśniczy Teszka Jerzy
tel. 668837315

jerzy.teszka@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Ińsko

Leśniczy Krzysztof Gawlik
091 562 32 63, 694 489 584

krzysztof.gawlik@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Ińsko ul. Zielona 6
73-140 Ińsko

Podleśniczy Arkadiusz Lorek
tel. 668837304

arkadiusz.lorek@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Storkowo

Leśniczy Mirosław Okapiec
091 562 30 56, 694 489 586

miroslaw.okapiec@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Storkowo 55
73-155 Węgorzyno

Podleśniczy Woźny Krzysztof
tel. 662509459

krzysztof.wozny@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Leśnictwo Winniki

Leśniczy Maciej Dobrzaniecki
091 397 11 91, 694 489 585

maciej.dobrzaniecki@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Storkowo 55
os. 40-lecia 29/1

Podleśniczy Bidny Konrad
tel. 668 837 306

konrad.bidny@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

Szkółka Leśna

Leśniczy Szkółkarz Joanna Litwa-Stępień
091 397 48 11, 694 457 183

joanna.litwa@szczecin.lasy.gov.pl

ul. Drawska

 ( szosa w kierunku Drawska Pom.)

73-150 Łobez